Sandhurst Silver Band Committee

Home/Sandhurst Silver Band Committee

The day-to-day management of the band’s affairs is the job of the committee, elected by the Annual General Meeting that is normally held in February. The committee meets monthly. Meetings are open to any member to attend.

Chairperson Antony Steven
Secretary Nick Collier
Treasurer James Lakovic
Librarian (non committee role) Janatha Yarham
Event Manager Gwen Moore
Band Manager Rich Coltart
Contest Secretary Janatha Yarham
 SCB Representative Maria Grant
Richard Alcroft
 General Committee Member Fiona Berry